A New Arrival

Just yesterday, we had a new arrival in the Fletcher household.
Two weeks ago our last dog died after a long life battling with heart problems, my mum said she wouldn’t get another dog, but she’s been feeling a bit lonely without a friendly face to come home to in the form of a furry pet.

So here he is, our new arrival!

Welcome to our home Finney, named after Preston’s very own Sir Tom Finney, this little multicoloured mister looks like a future mischief.
However, we can’t wait for him to be fully settled and a fully fledged member of our family!

2015/01/img_7149.jpg

One thought on “A New Arrival

  1. I am really sorry for your loss. But I am glad that you mom decided to get another furry kid. I, unlike your mom, waited 10 years before getting a dog because the death of my mom’s dog was something I never wanted to experience again. I am glad, no, beyond happy, that I don’t think that way anymore. Enjoy your puppy and the best to your family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

