Wow-cher!

I thought I’d share my experiences of Offer Apps and services, like Groupon and Wowcher.

I set up my accounts with them around a year ago, after a suggestion from my mum, because she had found some cheap Pandora jewellery on there, who can complain about that?! I must say the 9 or so emails you receive Daily from the sites can be a bit of a pain in the backside, especially when you have approximately 28p in your bank and you see some good deals, but in the lead up to Christmas they could be your saviour.

Wowcher and Groupon can offer you anything from discounted Hotels, Experience days, Jewellery, Handy Gifts to Sex Toys…if that’s your kind of thing!

Yes, I did drop the C bomb, the Coca-Cola truck has been seen and is set to start it’s tour soon, it’ll be Christmas before we know it. So if you want some cheap presents or different present ideas I’d strongly suggest getting yourself signed up to either Groupon or Wowcher…or both if you’re greedy like me! I purchased a brilliant gift off Wowcher just yesterday, an idea I would never have thought of until I checked my emails, and also saved myself some money off the original price!

 

Give it a go.

Leave a Reply

