What a week

So my second Video Blog is up right now!

This one is just a little one about what has been happening over the last week since I posted my first ever video blog. If you’re interested in the book I talk about in the video it’s available to buy here: http://www.waterstones.com/waterstonesweb/products/giovanna+fletcher/you27re+the+one+that+i+want/9847618/ and on Amazon for the Kindle users. My Book review blog will be up shortly 🙂

Also if you aren’t sure who Wigan Warriors or Warrington Wolves are, their game will be live on Sky Sports on Friday if you’d like to watch a game of Rugby League. Personally, I think it’s a fantastic sport and we always love welcoming new fans to the sport!

Other than that, please keep reading my blogs as you please

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

