The Jam Challenge

A good 10 years ago, I was handed a little acoustic guitar for the first time and spent many years learning to play at school. Since then I’ve become busier and busier as I got older, and my little collection of guitars faded and found themselves stuck in my attic.

So I’ve challenged myself to try and get back Jamming as often as I can, as the art of playing the guitar is a fabulous one and I regret not keeping up with it, so I’m hoping I can get back in the swing of things with a little self-motivation and time management.

I’ve dug out my snazzy electric guitar from the cold, dark attic and I’m attempting to be able to make a racket that sounds something similar to John Legend – All of me, so I’ll keep you posted on that one, but hopefully it’ll sound better rather than worse

IMG_6572.JPG

Leave a Reply

